EcotecWorld
in Germany

Kappenberghof 8
49843 Uelsen

Tel: +49 5942 98931 – 10
Fax: +49 5942 98931 – 25

E-Mail
info@ecotecworld.de

Germany

Our team in Uelsen.
null

Holger Stegink
CEO
holger.stegink@ecotecworld.de
Tel.: +49 5942 98931-11
Mobile: +49 173 5177015

null

Claudia Olthoff
Sales department/ Office duty
c.olthoff@ecotecworld.de
Tel.:+49 5942 98931-12

null

Melanie Kellers
Sales department/ Office duty
m.kellers@ecotecworld.de

null

Lennard Vos
Student Assistant: Controlling PV Projects
lennard.vos@ecotecworld.de

null

Johanne Stegink
Accounting control/ Auditing,
Foreign language correspondent (IHK)
johanne.stegink@ecotecworld.de
Tel.: +49 5942-98931-15
Mobile: +49 151 12244566

null

Tanja Veldboer
Sales department/ Office duty
t.veldboer@ecotecworld.de
Tel.:+49 594298931-19

null

Stephan Kampherbeek
Certified technician electrical engineering
s.kampherbeek@ecotecworld.de
+ 49 16099125318

null

Achim Kip
Chief Technology Officer
achim.kip@ecotecworld.de
Tel.: +49 5942 98931-18
Mobile:+49 171 5082738

null

Helga Oudehinkel
Support Back Office
h.oudehinkel@ecotecworld.de
Tel.:+49 5942 98931-20

null

Phila Oppel
Student Assistant: Graphic-/ Webdesign
phila@ecotecworld.de

null

Gerd Jacob
Chief Operating Officer
g.jacob@ecotecworld.de
Tel.:+49 5942 98931-13
Mobile:+49 151 15640849

null

Inga Deters
Accounts department
i.deters@ecotecworld.de
Tel.:+49 5942 98931-15

null

Pascal Hinnen
Apprentice/ Trainee
p.hinnen@ecotecworld.de

EcotecWorld
in the Netherlands

Monierweg 5c
7741 KV Coevorden

Tel.: +31 85-2738132

E-Mail
info@ecotecworld.nl

Netherlands

Our team in Coevorden.
null

Eric van den Broek
Director

eric@ecotecworld.nl
Mobil: +31 655700367

null

Michiel Horsthuis
Accountmanager
 michiel@ecotecworld.nl

null

Michel Reuver
Controller
michel@ecotecworld.nl

null

Paul van Heteren
purchasing and sales
paul@ecotecworld.nl

null

Jeanette Langius
Administrative assistant
jeanette@ecotecworld.nl

null

Lotte Plas
Warehouse and logistics
lotte@ecotecworld.nl

null

Willeke Meijering
Management assistant
willeke@ecotecworld.nl

[/fusion_text][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]